Welcome To the NEA SEMO Public Safety Info Website
This website and feed info is brought to you by Dr Alex Beede and Beede Computers.

All logos and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

This is a description of the links and information that are included in the Northeast Arkansas and Southeast Missouri Public Safety feed presented by Beede Computers and hosted on the Broadcastify website. Currently working on a zello interface for realtime scanner monitoring, comming soon in 2024.

Information and Links

Please feel free to leave a message or comment using the form to the right, all feedback is welcome, and thanks in advance for being a loyal listener to my feed. If you are a regular listener of my feed and enjoy what you hear please find it in your heart to donate, it does cost me for internet and equipment to keep this feed up and running, thanks in advance, all donations can be sent to: http://cash.app/$AlexBeede

To help sponsor this feed you can also check out almost free phone service from Ooma .

Amateur Radio Repeaters: KMOHP , W5WRA , W5JBR , N5WWW

Arkansas Wireless Information Network

Sign up for AWIN News Letter

Arkansas Game & Fish Commission

Arkansas State Police Troop Map and 10 codes

Arkansas Division of Emergency Management

Frequency listing by county in Arkansas

Missouri Statewide Wireless Interoperable Network

Missouri State Police Troop Map and 10 codes

Missouri Department of Conservation

Forest Service 

Frequency listing by county in Missouri

Visit us on Facebook: Live Scanner Audio Feeds

Technical Specifications: Feed being broadcast from Gatewood Missouri in the heart of the Ozark mountains, using the following equipment: Acer Aspire Z3-105 desktop with Microsoft Windows 11 Education Professional, Whistler TRX-2 Digital Scanner, and a TRAM 1410 Super Discon Wide Band scanner antenna mounted 100ft, Internet connection is Clay County Connect fiber internet, all equipment is now connected to backup power supply in case of power outages. Also recently added a ground loop isolator to eliminate noise and quiet feed. The regular scheduled maintenance for feed will be every Saturday per radio reference database update releases, off schedule maintenance will depend on other factors effecting the feed, examples could include an agency going full time encryption and needing to be removed from feed or an agency switching to another system etc. Big updates comming soon, currently working on a zello interface for realtime scanner monitoring, comming summer 2024, beta testing comming in April 2024.

Name E-mail Message / Comment I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy Submit

Arkansas Wireless Information Network (AWIN)

Arkansas State Police & Highway Patrol AWIN Talkgroups

State Police Troop A Little Rock: South Districtwide Dispatch Talkgroup 3
State Police Troop B Newport: Dispatch Talkgroup 201
State Police Troop C Jonesboro: Dispatch Talkgroup 401
State Police Troop D Forrest City: Dispatch Talkgroup 601
State Police Troop I Harrison: Dispatch Talkgroups 1601 & 1602
State Police Troop J Clarksville: Dispatch Talkgroup 1801
Arkansas Highway Police (AHP): District 5 Dispatch Talkgroup 3227
Arkansas Game and Fish Commission (AGFC): District C2 Jonesboro Dispatch Talkgroup 29808

Missouri Statewide Wireless Interoperable Network (MOSWIN)

Missouri State Police & Highway Patrol MOSWIN Talkgroups

Missouri Highway Patrol Troop E Poplar Bluff: Talkgroups 55,57,59,61
Missouri Highway Patrol Troop G Willow Springs: Talkgroups 105,107,109
Region E Interoperability: Talkgroups 3521,3522,3523,3524,3525
Region G Interoperability: Talkgroups 3531,3532,3533,3534,3535